Secret teenage Dream


I have always secretly wanted to make a computer game made of pixels. Thanks to the iPhone, I can develop for the iPhone and share my idea across the world.

I hope to create a 2D platform game made of sprites like in the SNES/ Mega Drive (Sega Genesis to the Americans).
I have got a name of the game as well and made a blog dedicated to that as well. The blog will be revealed once I have got the final plot ready.

Of course I have got one problem. I don’t have any knowledge of game design and therefore I will have to learn it from scratch.

This will be the first game that I have ever developed in my entire life.

I have no idea when it will finish but I’m in the ideas stage at the moment. I’ll need to put in the man hours to make this really work.

About Darshan Raja Rayan

I'm an Illustration and Animation Graduate. My parents want me to be a fine art painter.

Posted on September 26, 2011, in iPhone Game and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

